Recommended Links

Here is a list of organizations & ministries I know personally that are helping people in this life of the heart.

Zoweh Ministries, Michael Thompson – zoweh.com – Durham, NC.

Men of Life, Tom Colwell – menoflife.com – Windsor, Canada

Expeditions of the Heart, Jeff Andrechyn – expeditionsoftheheart.org – Charlottesville, VA

Entrusting Truth, Mike Cunningham – entrustingtruth.org – Tulsa, OK

Go the Distance Ministries, Kevin Miles – go-distance.org – Grand Rapids, MI

True Pursuit, Pete Emhoff – truepursuit.org – Dexter, MI

New Wilderness Adventures, newwildernessadventures.com – Shelby, NC

Adventures of the Heart, Reese Bricken – adventuresoftheheart.org – Norcross, GA

Texas Band of Brothers, David Colborn – texasbandofbrothers.org – Irving, TX

Hearts Alive & Free – heartsaliveandfree.com – Grand Rapids, MI

Eyes of the Heart Ministries, Mike McDade – eyesoftheheart.com

Band of Brothers, Canada, Dave Maclean – bandofbrothers.ca – Kelowna BC

Operation Restored Warrior, Paul Lavelle – OperationRestoredWarrior.com – Colorado Springs

Knight Vision, David Kortje – knightvisionministries.com – Benton, KS

Every Man Alive, Dan Grandstaff – EveryManAlive.com

Mission Uprising, Mike Rasmussen – missionuprising.com – Westfield, IN

Hearts Alive, Matthew Hexter – heartsalive.org – Howard, OH

Four Streams Ministries, Mark Munden – fourstreams.org – Plano, TX

Ransomed Heart – ransomedheart.com – Colorado Springs, CO

Heart Revolution, David Ellis – HeartRevolution.com – Minneapolis/St. Paul MN